Visitors 150
Modified 9-May-17
Created 9-May-17
17 photos

Our annual Staff Appreciation Day All-School Chapel honored our 10-year, 20-year, and 30-year work anniversary faculty and staff. Next were the surprise award winners! Carey Sirianni (Wigley Award), Kim Schafer (Anderson Family Faculty Chair), and Michelle (Summer) Jones (Pohlad Family Faculty Chair). Finally, the Ernest Campbell Award (self-giving love for Breck) was awarded to Tom Hegg. Congratulations to all!
10-Year Anniversaries20-Year Anniversaries30-Year AnniversariesWigley AwardWigley AwardAnderson Faculty ChairAnderson Faculty ChairErnest Campbell AwardErnest Campbell AwardErnest Campbell AwardWigley AwardAnderson Faculty ChairKim Schafer with her studentsPohlad Faculty ChairPohlad Faculty ChairErnest Campbell AwardErnest Campbell Award grandchildren

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory Detail:
Keywords:Breck School